(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CB) Admissions 2024 (GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 17-05-2024

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. (CB) Admission 2024 (GATE Seats) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2024/ and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is May 27, 2024 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 8, 2024 (Monday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/subcategory documents in this form by 27th May 2024 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program
1	Yadav Vijay	M24CBG12394	СВ
2	Sambit Saha	M24CSG404	СВ
3	Keshav Sharma	M24CBG13110	СВ
4	Abhinav Choudhary	M24ECG10382	СВ

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program
5	Dwaipayan Saha	M24CBG12273	СВ
6	Shaurya Bhatnagar	M24CSG11403	СВ
7	Rushank Arora	M24CBG13512	СВ
8	Krupakar S	M24CBG13208	СВ
9	Hemant Konduri	M24CSG10259	СВ
10	Shuhul Handoo	M24CSG11420	СВ
11	Spoorthy B	M24CBG10332	СВ
13	Sreevas Kethavath	M24CBG456	СВ
14	Nikhil Jain	M24CSG12958	СВ
18	Rayan Bhat	M24CSG13080	СВ
20	Himani Choudhary	M24CBG12169	СВ
25	Sakshya Olhan	M24CSG301	СВ
28	Sakshi Sharma	M24CBG12683	СВ
29	Kushagra Srivastava	M24CSG13522	СВ
38	Shriyansh Bhardwaj	M24CSG13349	СВ
48	Siddharth Kiryal	M24CBG13193	СВ
50	Hitesh	M24ECG11471	СВ
61	Soumith Mudam	M24CSG11593	СВ
63	Garvit Singh	M24CSG11106	СВ
67	Taneya Gupta	M24CBG13539	СВ
69	Hari P	M24CBG11675	СВ
70	Bhavinkumar Kuwar	M24CSG10971	СВ
_73	Anshika Gupta	M24CBG377	СВ
79	Rohan Singh	M24CBG13446	СВ
85	Pankaj Kumar	M24CBG10515	СВ